Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Seth Groeneweg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Seth Groeneweg

5 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Kemper

Bob Kemper

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were with Nationwide for our home and auto for almost 30 years. When Nationwide raised our rate, Seth and his team were able to save us a lot of money with State Farm."
Profile photo of CANDICE FULLER

CANDICE FULLER

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE Seth and his team! I have car, home, and life insurance through Seth. I am never disappointed with the customer service and friendliness from him as his team. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of jocelyn barrios

jocelyn barrios

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Seth, Javier, and Jill. They’re amazing and are always willing to help me with whatever concerns I have!"
Profile photo of Tony Scott

Tony Scott

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience from start to finish—highly recommend! 5 ⭐️ 💯!"
Profile photo of Heath Kimberling

Heath Kimberling

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth is great and really easy to deal with. Everyone is very caring and genuine. Javier is my agent and he is also great to deal with. If you need anything they are on it! They make everything just easy…. Give them a try, you won’t regret it!!!!"
Profile photo of Marcia Jennings

Marcia Jennings

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth and his team have gone above and beyond to help me. I have had to call them many times and they are always so patient and understanding. I feel that they will take care of my needs to the best of their ability."
Profile photo of L Wright

L Wright

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth and Staff give great customer service, ready to help when needed."
Profile photo of kyle yadon

kyle yadon

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, best insurance company I’ve ever worked with."
Profile photo of Andrew Wendel

Andrew Wendel

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of PC W

PC W

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth offers sound advice and his team is all about follow-through and assistance. They are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Rachel Kangas

Rachel Kangas

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda James

Linda James

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so very helpful! They reach out periodically to see if everything is ok or to see if there is anything that they can do to help. I feel very confident that I am getting the best service with the best people!"
Profile photo of Isamara C

Isamara C

October 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"The agent that helps my family is very helpful whenever we have questions. He answers promptly almost at any hour of the day. We feel very comfortable having this insurance because we communicate in our native language."
Profile photo of Robert Hinckley

Robert Hinckley

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always prompt, reliable and courteous service. Great resolution on issues."
Profile photo of Lee Sei

Lee Sei

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, attentive, and courteous people on top of their competitive price. Changed my premium from a small company to theirs and very content. Please continue great job!"
Profile photo of Renee Townsend

Renee Townsend

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rosario Cruz

Rosario Cruz

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service that they provide apart the people are friendly (Original) Excelente servicio el que brindan aparte las personas son amables"
Profile photo of Kayla Hamner

Kayla Hamner

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience with Seth, he’s extremely timely and responsive as well as helpful in answering any questions I have and providing good information. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robin Gronau

Robin Gronau

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and good rates"
Profile photo of MOHAN TAHILIANI

MOHAN TAHILIANI

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth is very responsive to our needs. He is always helpful and and gives us options how to save our insurance premium. He gives his best advice and leaves , decision on us."
Profile photo of Mary Gaskin

Mary Gaskin

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This guy is great! Very responsive, personable, knowledgeable and goes out of his way for his clients. When my husband got in a bind with a rental car he was very helpful and went above and beyond what was expected. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maribeth Stack

Maribeth Stack

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I didn't think I needed a policy update but Seth convinced me it wasn't as costly as I thought, so I am getting a better deal now with more coverage for a very small cost, very small cost. Who would have thought?"
Profile photo of Larry Sinclair

Larry Sinclair

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have done everything for me the said they would!"
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I had to switch to Seth as my insurance agent, he reached out and made it very easy and comfortable. He's been very open and easy to talk to every time I have any questions or problems with my insurance, which are few and far between."