Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Seth Groeneweg

State Farm® Insurance Agent Seth Groeneweg

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Scott

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience from start to finish—highly recommend! 5 ⭐️ 💯!"

Heath Kimberling

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth is great and really easy to deal with. Everyone is very caring and genuine. Javier is my agent and he is also great to deal with. If you need anything they are on it! They make everything just easy…. Give them a try, you won’t regret it!!!!"

Marcia Jennings

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth and his team have gone above and beyond to help me. I have had to call them many times and they are always so patient and understanding. I feel that they will take care of my needs to the best of their ability."

L Wright

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth and Staff give great customer service, ready to help when needed."

kyle yadon

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, best insurance company I’ve ever worked with."

Andrew Wendel

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth is great at responding quickly to questions. Many of my questions are on how to save on homeowners insurance by picking materials for roofing and siding. He also has provided information on insurance for utility service lines outside the house when I get those mailers from third parties. He is not just an agent, he is a resource that helps our family make better long-term decisions."

PC W

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth offers sound advice and his team is all about follow-through and assistance. They are a pleasure to work with."

Jane Vogl

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth became my agent when my previous State Farm agent retired. He immediately contacted me and arranged for a time for us to go over my coverage (my home and car insurance). Because of this I learned a lot about my coverage. This resulted in my making some very needed changes. Each year Seth makes sure to contact you to see if you want to review coverage or have any questions. If you want to be sure you are getting the most concerned and best service possible from your insurance agent and their agency, go with Seth Groeneweg!"

Bob Kemper

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were with Nationwide for our home and auto for almost 30 years. When Nationwide raised our rate, Seth and his team were able to save us a lot of money with State Farm."

Rachel Kangas

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth and Javier have been extremely helpful in helping us navigate the world of insurance! They’ve been so great about explaining every element of what we’re paying for and answering all our questions. They help us understand all our options and stay within our budget!"

Linda James

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so very helpful! They reach out periodically to see if everything is ok or to see if there is anything that they can do to help. I feel very confident that I am getting the best service with the best people!"

Isamara C

October 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"The agent that helps my family is very helpful whenever we have questions. He answers promptly almost at any hour of the day. We feel very comfortable having this insurance because we communicate in our native language."

Robert Hinckley

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always prompt, reliable and courteous service. Great resolution on issues."

Lee Sei

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, attentive, and courteous people on top of their competitive price. Changed my premium from a small company to theirs and very content. Please continue great job!"

Renee Townsend

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth & Mike are awesome and Jill is too!! They have given me plenty of their time & patience as well as personal attention. Seth went above & beyond to go out to my vehicle & personally help me set up my Drive Safe device & help me get my app working!! Mike has found the best insurance options for me on 2 different vehicles now & also explained to me the advantages of renter’s insurance that can provide far more protection than I realized. He was professional but genuinely friendly too! Jill answers all my questions with patience & kindness. Seth has a great team & it is obvious his staff respects him & they make a good, cohesive working team. State Farm should feel fortunate to have an agent like Seth & I know I’ve used State Farm previously but never had a better experience than with his office!"

Rosario Cruz

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service that they provide apart the people are friendly (Original) Excelente servicio el que brindan aparte las personas son amables"

Kayla Hamner

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience with Seth, he’s extremely timely and responsive as well as helpful in answering any questions I have and providing good information. Highly recommend!"

Robin Gronau

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and good rates"

MOHAN TAHILIANI

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth is very responsive to our needs. He is always helpful and and gives us options how to save our insurance premium. He gives his best advice and leaves , decision on us."

Mary Gaskin

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This guy is great! Very responsive, personable, knowledgeable and goes out of his way for his clients. When my husband got in a bind with a rental car he was very helpful and went above and beyond what was expected. Highly recommend!"

CANDICE FULLER

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE Seth and his team! I have car, home, and life insurance through Seth. I am never disappointed with the customer service and friendliness from him as his team. Thanks for all you do!"

jocelyn barrios

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Seth, Javier, and Jill. They’re amazing and are always willing to help me with whatever concerns I have!"

Maribeth Stack

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I didn't think I needed a policy update but Seth convinced me it wasn't as costly as I thought, so I am getting a better deal now with more coverage for a very small cost, very small cost. Who would have thought?"

Larry Sinclair

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have done everything for me the said they would!"

Amanda

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I had to switch to Seth as my insurance agent, he reached out and made it very easy and comfortable. He's been very open and easy to talk to every time I have any questions or problems with my insurance, which are few and far between."