Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abuk Yor

Abuk Yor

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abuk Yor
"Super friendly staff. My car got broken into, and they helped me every step of the way. They’re very good at communication as well and made sure that I got my payment. Love the team!"
Profile photo of Emaan Dunn

Emaan Dunn

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emaan Dunn
"I just started working with this insurance company and it's been great. They are super understanding and helpful shout out to Senaa and Javier for all their help!"
Profile photo of Danny Allen

Danny Allen

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Allen
"Always a simple, painless experience no matter who I speak with!"
Profile photo of Michael Meza

Michael Meza

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Meza
"Great Experience! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of frascom

frascom

November 7, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by frascom
"It is disappointing when you start investigating State Farm insurance quotes then you ask to amend quotes and don't hear anything back when you are close to confirming"
Profile photo of Rick Rojas

Rick Rojas

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Rojas
"Worked with Mike and Samantha and they were 10/10. Got me a MUCH lower rate than any other insurance I called (7 plus agencies) for my brother in law. Unreal that others expected a $450/mo but this team was able to almost cut that in half! Thank you so much for all your hard work!"
Profile photo of Melissa D

Melissa D

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa D
"Jill and Javier have assisted me through a really unfortunate situation. They make me feel like they care and have been quick to fix any issues and problems in a really timely fashion. I have even worked with Seth in the past. Everyone makes me feel that they care about the issue at hand and has explained everything to me very well."
Profile photo of Tyler Pope

Tyler Pope

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Pope
"Seth has always reached out to review my insurance & is on top of things when I reach out to ask questions!"
Profile photo of Chief Rodgers

Chief Rodgers

June 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chief Rodgers
"Doesn’t seem like Seth ever has time for his existing customers. Tried speaking with him several times when I needed assistance with my claim and didn’t hear back from him until roughly a month later, albeit by “copy/paste” generic and disingenuous text. I am trying to wrap my head around the purpose insurance agents serve? They do absolutely nothing except try to get new customers. Zero help for existing customers whatsoever. Currently shopping around for new ins. providers after State Farm claims took a month to payout a very simple, cut and dry, fender bender. Meanwhile, a family member of mine totaled their car during this time period and was paid with no issues within 4 days of filing the claim AND their agent actually calls and checks in to see if they’re okay and if they need any help with anything. Much better service through that company that I will very likely switch to (American Family Insurance). State Farm doesn’t care as long as they have your money."
Profile photo of maxine kusi

maxine kusi

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maxine kusi
"Best agents, I have had in a long time. Seth and his team are always just a phone call or text away. Every time I call with questions not only do they share solutions with me they also check in after the fact to make sure I am comfortable and have what I need. Jill and Xavier are always personable and patient!"
Profile photo of Kennedi Christian

Kennedi Christian

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedi Christian
"I love this place!!! Everyone was really helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Jaydee Pulliam

Jaydee Pulliam

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaydee Pulliam
"The BEST!"
Profile photo of tone Loc

tone Loc

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tone Loc
"Seth, Mieshell, Paige, and Michael have been absolutely wonderful! I highly recommend this office to service all of your insurance and financial needs! Absolutely wonderful!"
Profile photo of Andrew Marquette

Andrew Marquette

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Marquette
"Thank you for all the help today. I didn’t fully understand all the coverages I had, and what situations weren’t covered right now. Javier helped me out today and made it super easy to comprehend!"
Profile photo of Linda Graham

Linda Graham

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Graham
"Great service, professional yet make you feel like the only customer.."
Profile photo of Lloyd White Jr

Lloyd White Jr

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd White Jr
"Great personal service. Recommend agency...2 thumps up!"
Profile photo of Alyssia Strickland

Alyssia Strickland

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssia Strickland
"They are super helpful and make insurance seem easy!!"
Profile photo of Tony Scott

Tony Scott

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Scott
"Excellent experience from start to finish—highly recommend! 5 ⭐️ 💯!"
Profile photo of Heath Kimberling

Heath Kimberling

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Kimberling
"Seth is great and really easy to deal with. Everyone is very caring and genuine. Javier is my agent and he is also great to deal with. If you need anything they are on it! They make everything just easy…. Give them a try, you won’t regret it!!!!"
Profile photo of Marcia Jennings

Marcia Jennings

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Jennings
"Seth and his team have gone above and beyond to help me. I have had to call them many times and they are always so patient and understanding. I feel that they will take care of my needs to the best of their ability."
Profile photo of L Wright

L Wright

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by L Wright
"Seth and Staff give great customer service, ready to help when needed."
Profile photo of kyle yadon

kyle yadon

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kyle yadon
"Awesome customer service, best insurance company I’ve ever worked with."
Profile photo of Andrew Wendel

Andrew Wendel

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wendel
"Seth is great at responding quickly to questions. Many of my questions are on how to save on homeowners insurance by picking materials for roofing and siding. He also has provided information on insurance for utility service lines outside the house when I get those mailers from third parties. He is not just an agent, he is a resource that helps our family make better long-term decisions."
Profile photo of PC W

PC W

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by PC W
"Seth offers sound advice and his team is all about follow-through and assistance. They are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jane Vogl

Jane Vogl

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Vogl
"Seth became my agent when my previous State Farm agent retired. He immediately contacted me and arranged for a time for us to go over my coverage (my home and car insurance). Because of this I learned a lot about my coverage. This resulted in my making some very needed changes. Each year Seth makes sure to contact you to see if you want to review coverage or have any questions. If you want to be sure you are getting the most concerned and best service possible from your insurance agent and their agency, go with Seth Groeneweg!"